Steve’s Music Mix: In Which My Movie Counterpart is Jesus Christ Superstar

I’m supposed to be studying for a major exam on Friday, but I don’t want to, so… It’s time for Steve’s Music Mix! This week, we’re getting sucked into things.

If I was sucked into a jukebox and turned into a song then the song would be…?

Inner Ninja – Classified

I could be a ninja. Or at least an inner ninja. I could definitely not be an outer ninja.

If I was sucked into a television then my tv show would be about…?

Second Chance – Shinedown

That is a very open-ended TV show concept. I’m okay with it!

If I was sucked into a movie theater screen then my movie would be about…?

I Don’t Know How to Love Him – Yvonne Elliman, Jesus Christ Superstar

… Would my movie be Jesus Christ Superstar? Because I am completely on board with this as well.

This entry was posted in Mindless Banter and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Steve’s Music Mix: In Which My Movie Counterpart is Jesus Christ Superstar

  1. Steve says:

    A music Ninja. I like it, thank you!

  2. Pingback: These People Took Rihanna’s Advice And Didn’t Stop The Music… | Steve Says...

Thoughts?

