Steve’s Music Mix: Late to the Party

I’m 2 days late to the Steve’s Music Mix party! Oh well, better late than never.

If I ruled the world…?

Animal Rights – Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner

– Couldn’t have said it better myself, iTunes, thank you! Animal rights indeed. I was just saying yesterday that I wanted to win the lottery twice and buy Marineland… if I ruled the world, I’d take down Seaworld too. I’m coming, whales!

If only I could…?

Breathe – Faith Hill

– Well… yes, it is definitely nice to breathe. I’d definitely like to continue being able to breathe.

If I had a million dollars…?

Crazy Kids – Ke$ha

– … I would have the resources to go out and drink, I guess. I sure as hell don’t now. But this “the party never ends” mentality of hers does not really work into my “naps and snacks and coffee” lifestyle. Maybe it means I would have a bunch of insane millionaire children?

This entry was posted in Mindless Banter and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Steve’s Music Mix: Late to the Party

  1. Steve says:

    Naps and snacks and coffee. That sounds perfected to me. And keep breathing!

  2. NotAPunkRocker says:

    I would love to be part of a world that included answer #1. Good answers :-)

  3. Pingback: The Music Is No Good Without These People…Or Cher… | Steve Says...

Thoughts?

