As For You, Troy Donahue…

So today, Steve’s Music Mix got Sandra Dee in my head. Apparently this is how we’re starting the week!

Shall we?

What is your best quality?   

I’ll Be – Edwin McCain

… I’ll be WHAT? That was the question. 

How did you meet your best friend?

Get Off of My Cloud – The Rolling Stones

This is actually kind of right, because me and one of my best friends bonded over our shared hatred of other people, and our shared love of complaining. Don’t we sound like lovely people?

What is your favourite childhood memory?

Let’s Fall In Love – Nicole Rayy

I have to say, I never fell in love as a child. Although in my pre-teen years I was as obsessive as every other 12-13 year old, so maybe anime characters and Lord of the Rings characters count…

This entry was posted in Daily Prompts, Mindless Banter and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to As For You, Troy Donahue…

  1. Steve says:

    I know what you wanna dooooo! Great answers. Thanks for taking the time out to play again!

  2. Pingback: These People Lay Down And Boogied And Played That Funky Music… | Steve Says...

  3. V.E.G. says:

    There is hero has the same first name as Troy Donahue’s: Ambers O’Neal “Troy” Shewmaker-Cansler. Troy was a hero.

  4. V.E.G. says:

    Possibly, Ambers O’Neal “Troy” Shewmaker-Cansler is named after Troy Donahue, possibly!

Thoughts?

